Bluegrass Artist D-F > Dave Evans, Pretty Green Hills
Dave Evans, Pretty Green Hills

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $15.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: REB1812

1. Our Last Goodbye

   2. Pretty Green Hills

   3. Little Willie

   4. Should I Go, Should I Stay

   5. Down And Out Again

   6. Sea Of Regret

   7. Soldier's Joy

   8. East Virginia Blues

   9. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died

 10. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle

 11. Head Over Heels

 12. Cora Is Gone