Bluegrass Artist D-F > Flatt & Scruggs, Golden Hits
Flatt & Scruggs, Golden Hits

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $15.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: HCD287


1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown

2. Salty Dog Blues

3. We'll Meet Again Sweetheart

4. Round Town Gals

5. Doin' My Time

6. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms

7. Farewell Blues

8. My Cabin In Caroline

9. Bending The Strings

10. Preachin' Prayin' Singin'