Bluegrass Music > Larry Stephenson' 20th Anniversary
Larry Stephenson' 20th Anniversary

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $15.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: WPM14252


1. Teardrop Town

2. Talk To Me Lonesome Heart

3. My Old Kentucky and You

4. Shelly's Winter Love

5. Me and My Old Banjo

6. The Bluebirds Singing For Me

7. Give This Message To Your Heart

8. Have You Come To Say Goodbye

9. This Heart of Mine Can Never Say Goodbye

10. Traveling Kind

11. You'll See Jesus

12. Mule Skinner Blues

13. Talk To Me Lonesome Heart